Olympic dreams are held by an individual, but they can only happen with the help of a community. There are many different ways to become a part of my support team, which I like to call The Salty Crew.

DONATE THROUGH CROWDFUNDING: Discover a little bit more about me and read up on the difficulties athletes like me face!

Donate through the mail:

Make checks payable to the Utah Skeleton and Bobsled Association. Please do not put Lauren Salter’s name on the check, instead enclose a note that states that the contribution in intended for Lauren Salter.

The USBA was formed in 2003, as a result of the surge in interest following the 2002 Olympic Winter Games in Salt Lake City, Utah. The group was organized to support elite athletes, to develop the skills of promising athletes, and to support club activities.

The USBA has been organized under the Utah Revised Nonprofit Corporation Act and is a recognized IRS section 501c (3) organization. The tax ID number is 87-0682120. Copies of the organizational documents, a certificate of good standing or exemption letter is available upon request. It is our understanding that your donation is tax-deductible under current IRS regulations.

Please mail contributions and note to:
Tom Raty
Utah Skeleton and Bobsled Association
P.O. Box 901566
Sandy, UT 84090

For further information, contact Tom at:
Phone: (801) 633-7982
Email: ytarmot@earthlink.net

Thank you so much to all my sponsors for the 2013-2014 racing season.

contemporary athlete | clifton park, ny

Contemporary Athlete | Clifton Park, NY

Holly Guntermann

Gregory Liberatore
Cliff and Christine Hauser
David and Barbara Huffaker
Heidi Hurd and Michael Moore
The Mexican Connection and TaquileriaJason Friedman
Katie Johnson

Carl and Fran Nelson
Jeri Jacobs
Royce and Darlene Wise
Christina Olmsted
Keith Atwater
Idyllwild Inn
Robert Buono
Idyllwild Garage
Lynda Salmond
Restaraunt Gastrognome
Art and Jean Morgan
Rotary Club of Idyllwild
Mountain High Escrow

Jack Allen
Dianne Suechika and Phil Drell
Steven Swope
Judi Higginbotham
Neill Bell
Kathy Dunn
Tom and Barbara Strout
Jennifer Zartman

Deborah Harrison
JD and Caroline Packard
D. Andrade
Christopher Dorland
Elly Greene
Kerri Tanner
Hannah Sive
Megan Osteen
Christian Meyers
Lori West
Kim Wood
Betty Spelman
Jim Basil
Keith Zemba
Karen Bailey
Vic Scavarda
Lauren Haynes
Lee Higginbotham
William Nottingham
Michael Walton

Leave a Reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s